Breaking News

Uncovered The ABS-CBN Summer Station ID "PINASmile"

Sunday, March 30, 2014

The masterpiece was performed via recording session by today's reigning Teen King and Queen, Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo, with music done by Jumbo De Belen and Timothy Alfaro, and lyrics composed by Lloyd Oliver Corpuz, Robert Labayen, Jill Cabradilla-Aspiras, Mark Raywin Tome, Christine Daria Estabillo, Christer Salire and Revbrain Martin of Team CCM.

ABS-CBN intended the song to be festive; and being dedicated to all Filipino people, who stayed strong and happy despite the recent calamities that shattered the country. This will also to show that the country's natural resources and tourist spots are still there, recovered, kicking and inviting despite all the havocs they faced.

The official music video of the station ID – dubbed as "Masayang Muli ang Kwento ng Summer Natin" – will be released on ASAP 19 this Sunday, March 30, 2014. Usually, it is expected to feature some of the biggest, trending and most sought-after Kapamilya stars of this generation – that will make your summer even more hotter! So stay tuned!

Catch the video and lyrics of #PINASmile below, as rendered by Daniel Padilla (DJP) and Kathryn Bernardo (KB), also commonly known as the "KathNiel" loveteam. It was relatively catchy, so be ready to get hooked!


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer